Stimmbildner

Karl Oblasser, Ebentalerstraße 18, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0664-8703324; Mail: karl.oblasser@chello.at

Markus Krainz, Fromillerstraße 24/8, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0676-6902146; Mail: cantus-selecti@chello.at; www.chorus-anonymus.at

Ellen Freydis Martin, Willroiderstraße 3, 9500 Villach, Tel.: 0676-87727172; Mail: alpaellen@aon.at

Christina Posch, Neckheimgasse 15/18, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0676-4846791; Mail: christina.posch@gmx.at

Peggy Forma, Magazingasse 7, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0664-1314021; Mail: peggy.forma@gmx.at

Klaus Neubauer, 9500 Villach, Tel.: 0676-9711094; Mail: ohrenweide@inode.at

Christa Katinka, Presseggen 60, 9615 Görtschach, Tel.: 0676-88388195; Mail: christa@netcompany.at

Sigrun Garcia, Dr. Franz Palla Gasse 26/2, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0699-18116180, Mail: sigrun.garcia@utanet.at

Christoph Murke, Burgerfeldstraße 243,  9433 St. Andrä, Tel.: 0699-11943322; Mail: moerk@gmx.at

Gudrun Mehringer-Thaler, Lortzinggasse 34, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0463-246725, 0664-73221920; Mail: mehringerthaler@msn.com

Brigitte Magnes, Richarad Wagner Straße 13 H, Tel.: 0660-2131057, Mail: gitti.magnes@schule.at

Sonja Mitterer, Wernbergerstraße 114, 9500 Villach, Tel.: 0650-9463928,Mail:  info@sonjamitterer.com

Gesangschule Linda Kazani, St. Veiter Ring 29, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0650-3335574, Mail:gesangschule@hotmail.com

Mag. Martina Schellander-Kurath, Duschanbe Gasse 18, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel.: 0650-3711372, Mail: kontakt@klingtechtgut.com